Building Campaign


Building Campaign

St. Bartholomew’s Episcopal Church is growing. Our campus is active seven days a week with growing ministries, support groups and community organization meetings, diocesan workshops, and other large events.

Our campus redevelopment plan honors our legacy and the prayerful recommendations of today’s faith community. We are transforming our campus to serve the Episcopal Church of the 21st century.

St. Bart’s is raising $8 million to provide the facilities we need to serve our parishioners and our community today and in the future. It takes all of us together, join the campaign! Want to get involved? Share your ideas and ask questions! Send your ideas to and a member of the Campaign Steering Committee will connect with you. 

Read the Campaign Connections Newsletter March 2019 

Take a virtual tour through St. Bart's. Click the image above. Honor Faith. Build Future. - Join Us! Click the image above.
Honor Faith. Build Future. Campaign Campus Update 1: New Chapel Location

Campus Plan Design

St. Bart’s campus renewal will provide greater accessibility, increased handicapped parking, safer traffic flow, and a new Parish Community Center. Learn more.

The new two-story Parish Community Center features multi-purpose spaces for small and large gatherings, commercial kitchen and ADA compliant restrooms. Our design adds convenient handicapped parking spaces and ground level access with a large elevator, covered stairs and multiple ramp options to enter the campus. The central campus courtyard will be expanded to almost twice its current size to provide more flat space for large social gatherings, children’s activities and smaller group meetings.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find out more about the Honor Faith. Build Future. capital campaign. 

Contact  with questions.





The Campaign Steering Committee will guide the capital campaign through completion. Committee members: Fr. Mark McKone-Sweet, Committee chairs Brooke Grandinetti and Judy Macemon, Campaign Treasurer Bill Angus, and members Marion Froehlich, Holly Gray, Jerry Gray, George Liggins, Archie Makatini, Karen Matsumoto, Greg Moran, Don Spencer, Denny Walters and Nancy Walters.

The Architecture (ARCH) Committee: Fr. Mark McKone-Sweet, co-chairs Mark Davis and Cynthia Webb, Ted Osborne, the Rev. William Zettinger, John Savory, Christine Cowart, Connie Munoz, Mike Fuqua, Larry Salvadore, Costa Dillon, Mike Jewett, Dan Crane